Cher - Dressed To Kill Tour 2014



Saturday 22 March 2014 - US Airways Center, Phoenix AZ


Monday 24 March 2014 - Toyota Center, Houston TX


Wednesday 26 March 2014  - American Airlines Center, Dallas TX


Friday 28 March 2014 - Verizon Arena, Little Rock AR


Saturday 29 March 2014 - BOK Center, Tulsa OK


Monday 31 March 2014 - Bridgestone Arena, Nashville TN


Wednesday 2 April 2014 - Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh PA


Friday 4 April 2014 - Verizon Center, Washington DC


Saturday 5 April 2014 - Mohegan Sun, Uncasville CT


Monday 7 April 2014 - Air Canada Centre, Toronto ON


Wednesday 9 April 2014 - TD Garden, Boston MA


Friday 11 April 2014 - Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis IN


Saturday 12 April 2014 - Joe Louis Arena, Detroit MI


Wednesday 23 April - First Niagara Center, Buffalo NY


Friday 25 April 2014 - Bell Center, Montreal QC


Saturday 26 April 2014 - Canada Tire Centre, Ottawa ON


Monday 28 April 2014 - Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia PA


Wednesday 30 April 2014 - Nationwide Arena, Columbus OH


Friday 2 May 2014 - Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland OH


Monday 5 May 2014 - Times Warner Cable Arena, Charlotte NC


Wednesday 7 May 2014 - PNC Arena, Raleigh NC


Friday 9 May 2014 - Barclays Center, Brooklyn NY


Saturday 10 May 2014 - Izod Center, East Rutherford NJ


Monday 12 May 2014 - Philips Arena, Atlanta GA


Wednesday 14 May 2014 - Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville FL


Friday 16 May 2014 - Amway Center, Orlando FL


Saturday 17 May 2014 - BB&T Center, Ft. Lauderdale FL


Sunday 25 May 2014 - MGM Grand, Las Vegas NV


Wednesday 28 May 2014 - Pepsi Center, Denver CO


Friday 30 May 2014 - Pinnacle Bank, Lincoln NE


Saturday 31 May 2014 - Sprint Center, Kansas City MO


Monday 2 June 2014 - KFC Yum! Center, Louisville KY


Wednesday 4 June 2014 - Scottrade Center, St. Louis MO


Friday 6 June 2014 - BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee WI


Saturday 7 June 2014 - Allstate Arena, Chicago IL 


Monday 9 June 2014 - Wells Fargo Arena, Des Moines IA


Wednesday 11 June 2014 - Target Center, Minneapolis MN


Friday 20 June 2014 - MTS Centre, Winnipeg MB


Saturday 21 June 2014 - Credit Union Centre, Saskatoon SK


Monday 23 June 2014 - Rexall Place, Edmonton AB


Wednesday 25 June 2014 - Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary AB


Friday 27 June 2014 - Rogers Arena, Vancouver BC


Saturday 28 June 2014 - Key Arena, Seattle WA


Monday 30 June 2014 - Moda Center, Portland OR


Wednesday 2 July 2014 - SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose CA


Saturday 5 July 2014 - Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario CA


Monday 7 July 2014 - Staples Center, Los Angeles CA


Wednesday 9 July 2014 - Honda Center, Anaheim CA


Friday 11 July 2014 - Valley View Casino Center, San Diego CA