Back to All Events

Fatai - The Road Less Travelled Tour 2019


Fatai_2019_2560x1200.jpg

Thursday 7 March 2019 - Schuba's, Chicago IL


Friday 8 March 2019 - Woodlands Tavern, Columbus OH


Saturday 9 March 2019 - The Hi-Fi's Lo Fi Lounge, Indianapolis IN


Monday 11 March 2019 - The Prophet Bar, Dallas TX


Tuesday 12 - Sunday 17 March 2019 - SXSW, Austin TX


Tuesday 19 March 2019 - McGonigel's Mucky Duck, Houston TX


Wednesday 20 March 2019 - Gasa Gasa, New Orleans LA


Friday 22 March 2019 - City Winery Lounge, Nashville TN


Saturday 23 March 2019 - Eddie's Attic, Decatur GA


Sunday 24 March 2019 - Radio Room, Greenville SC


Wednesday 27 March 2019 - Evening Muse, Charlotte NC


Thursday 28 March 2019 - Jammin' Java, Vienna VA


Friday 29 March 2019 - Milkboy, Philadelphia PA


Sunday 31 March 2019 - Rough Trade, Brooklyn NY


Tuesday 2 April 2019 - The Red Room @ Cafe 939, Boston MA


Thursday 4 April 2019 - The Magic Bag, Detroit MI


Friday 5 April 2019 - Rivoli, Toronto ON


Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Tractor Tavern, Seattle WA


Wednesday 24 April 2019 - Secret Society Ballroom, Portland OR


Friday 26 April 2019 - Neck of the Woods, San Francisco CA


Sunrday 28 April 2019 - The Roxy, Los Angeles CA


Earlier Event: September 17
Paul McCartney - Freshen Up
Later Event: March 13
Sarah Darling - Wonderland UK 2019