Lionel Richie - All The Hits 2016


Lionel's shows are world renowned for their party atmosphere and audiences will be able to join Lionel in singing along to all the hits from his extensive and much loved repertoire spanning decades, all the way from the Commodores to the present day.

Lionel went on to receive British GQ's Icon Award adding to a celebrated career which includes four GRAMMYs, a Golden Globe and even an Oscar. Having sold over 100 million albums worldwide and Lionel shows no signs of slowing down.


Tuesday 14 June 2016 - Eden Sessions, St Austell


Wednesday 15 June 2016 - Eden Sessions, St Austell


Saturday 18 June 2016 - Liberty Stadium, Swansea


Sunday 19 June 2016 - Eirias Stadium, Colwyn Bay


Wednesday 22 June 2016 - Sheffield Arena, Sheffield


Saturday 25 June 2016 - Weston Homes Community Stadium, Colchester


Sunday 26 June 2016 - Kingsholm Stadium, Gloucester


Tuesday 28 June 2016 - Manchester Arena, Manchester


Wednesday 29 June 2016 - Manchester Arena, Manchester


Saturday 2 July 2016 - The O2, London


Sunday 3 July 2016 - The O2, London


Wednesday 6 July 2016 - The O2, London


Thursday 7 July 2016 - Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham


Saturday 9 July 2016 - Werchter Classic, Werchter Belgium


Monday 11 July 2016 - Anfiteatro Camerini, Padova Italy


Tuesday 12 July 2016 - Lucca Summer Festival, Lucca Italy


Thursday 14 July 2016 - Terme Di Caracalla, Roma Italy


Saturday 16 July 2016 - Sparkassen Park, Mönchengladbach Germany


Sunday 17 July 2016 - Zitadelle Spandau, Berlin Germany


Wednesday 20 July 2016 - Stadtpark, Hamburg Germany


Thursday 21 July 2016 - Ergo Arena, Gdańsk Poland


Saturday 23 July 2016 - Punchestown Festival, County Kildare Ireland


Thursday 28 July 2016 - Bergen Festning, Bergen Norway


Saturday 30 July 2016 - Hafslundparken, Sarpsborg Norway


Saturday 26 November 2016 - Yasalam 2016, Abu Dhabi UAE