Back to All Events

Paul McCartney - One On One 2016



Wednesday 13 April 2016 - SaveMart Arena, Fresno CA


Friday 15 April 2016 - Moda Center, Portland OR


Sunday 17 April 2016 - Key Arena, Seattle WA


Tuesday 19 April 2016 - Rogers Arena, Vancouver BC


Wednesday 20 April 2016 - Rogers Arena, Vancouver BC


Saturday 30 April 2016 - Verizon Arena, Little Rock AR


Monday 2 May 2016 - Denny Sanford Premier Center, Sioux Falls SD


Wednesday 4 May 2016 - Target Center, Minneapolis MN


Thursday 5 May 2016 - Target Center, Minneapolis MN


Sunday 15 May 2016 - Alberto Kempes Stadium, Cordoba


Tuesday 17 May 2016 - Estadio Unico de la Plata, Buenos Aires


Thursday 19 May 2016 - Estadio Unico de la Plata, Buenos Aires


Saturday 28 May 2016 - ESPRIT Arena, Düsseldorf


Monday 30 May 2016 - Accor Arena, Paris


Thursday 2 June 2016 - Vincente Calderon Stadium, Madrid


Friday 10 June 2016 - Olympiastadion, München


Sunday 12 June 2016 - Pinkpop Festival, Landgraaf


Tuesday 14 June 2016 - Waldbühne, Berlin


Thursday 16 June 2016 - O2 Arena Praha, Prague


Friday 24 June 2016 - Bergenhus Fortress, Bergen


Monday 27 June 2016 - Jyske Bank Boxen, Herning


Thursday 30 June 2016 - Rock Werchter, Werchter


Friday 8 July 2016 - SummerFest, Milwaukee WI


Sunday 10 July 2016 - US Bank Arena, Cincinnati OH


Tuesday 12 July 2016 - Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia PA


Sunday 17 July 2016 - Fenway Park, Boston MA


Tuesday 19 July 2016 - Hersheypark Stadium, Hershey PA


Thursday 21 July 2016 - FirstOntario Centre, Hamilton ON


Sunday 7 August 2016 - MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford NJ


Tuesday 9 August 2016 - Verizon Center, Washington D.C


Wednesday 10 August 2016 - Verizon Center, Washington D.C


Saturday 13 August 2016 - Busch Stadium, St Louis MO


Monday 15 August 2016 - Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids MI


Wednesday 17 August 2016 - Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland OH


Thursday 18 August 2016 - Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland OH


Tuesday 4 August 2016 - Golden 1 Center, Sacramento CA


Wednesday 5 October 2016 - Golden 1 Center, Sacramento CA


Saturday 8 October 2016 - Desert Trip, Indio CA


Saturday 15 October 2016 - Desert Trip, Indio CA


Earlier Event: March 16
Callaghan - London 2016