Back to All Events

P!nk - Beautiful Trauma 2018


Pink_2560x1200_new.jpg

Friday 9 March 2018 - United Center, Chicago Il


Saturday 10 March 2018 - United Center, Chicago IL


Thursday 15 March 2018 - Sprint Center, Kansas City MO


Tuesday 27 March 2018 - KFC Yum! Center, Louisville KY


Saturday 7 April 2018 - PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh PA


Saturday 14 April 2018 - Prudential Center, Newark NJ


Monday 16 April 2018 - Verizon Center, Washington DC


Tuesday 17 April 2018 - Verizon Center, Washington DC


Saturday 12 May 2018 - Rogers Arena, Vancouver BC


Wednesday 23 May 2018 - Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario CA


Saturday 26 May 2018 - T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas NV


Thursday 31 May 2018 - STAPLES Center, Los Angeles CA


Earlier Event: March 5
Sarah Darling - UK tour 2018
Later Event: April 3
Philippa Hanna - UK tour 2018