Back to All Events

Steps - Party On The Dancefloor Tour



Sunday 12 November 2017 - SSE Arena, Belfast

Extra date added


Monday 13 November 2017 - 3Arena, Dublin


Tuesday 14 November 2017 - SSE Arena, Belfast


Thursday 16 November 2017 - The SSE Hydro, Glasgow


Friday 17 November 2017 - GE Oil & Gas Arena, Aberdeen


Saturday 18 November 2017 - Echo Arena, Liverpool


Monday 20 November 2017 - Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle


Tuesday 21 November 2017 - First Direct Arena, Leeds


Thursday 23 November 2017 - Brighton Centre, Brighton


Friday 24 November 2017 - The O2, London


Saturday 25 November 2017 - The SSE Arena, London


Monday 27 November 2017 - BIC, Bournemouth


Tuesday 28 November 2017 - Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham


Wednesday 29 November 2017 - Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff


Friday 1 December 2017 - Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham


Saturday 2 December 2017 - Manchester Arena, Manchester


Sunday 3 December 2017 - Manchester Arena, Manchester

Extra date added


Tuesday 5 December 2017 - Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle

Extra date added


Wednesday 6 December 2017 - Echo Arena, Liverpool

Extra date added


Thursday 7 December 2017 - The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Extra date added


Saturday 9 December 2017 - Genting Arena, Birmingham

Extra date added


Sunday 10 December 2017 - Cardiff Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Extra date added