Back to All Events

Susan Boyle In Concert - North America 2014



Wednesday 8 October 2014 - Balboa Theatre, San Diego CA


Thursday 9 October 2014 - Arlington Theatre, Santa Barbara CA


Saturday 11 October 2014 - SHN Orpheum Theatre, San Francisco CA


Sunday 12 October 2014 - Community Center Theatre, Sacramento CA


Thursday 16 October 2014 - Segerstrom Center for the Arts, Costa Mesa CA


Friday 17 October 2014 - Orpheum Theatre, Phoenix AZ


Sunday 19 October 2014 - Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center, Midland TX


Monday 20 October 2014 - Bass Hall, Ft. Worth TX


Tuesday 21 October 2014 - Tobin Center, San Antonio TX


Thursday 23 October 2014 - Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland, Kansas City MO


Friday 24 October 2014 - Whitney Hall, Louisville KY


Sunday 26 October 2014 - Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta GA


Monday 27 October 2014 - Peace Concert Hall, Greenville SC


Wednesday 29 October 2014 - Durham Performing Arts Center, Durham NC


Thursday 30 October 2014 - North Charleston Performing Arts Center, N. Charleston SC


Saturday 1 November 2014 - Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater FL


Sunday 2 November 2014 - King Center for the Performing Arts, Melbourne FL


Monday 3 November 2014 - Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Ft. Lauderdale FL


Wednesday 5 November 2014 - Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall, Sarasota FL


Thursday 6 November 2014 - Moran Theatre, Jacksonville FL


Earlier Event: March 22
Cher - Dressed To Kill Tour 2014
Later Event: April 21
Paul McCartney - Out There 2015