Watch P!nk's BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge performances


Last week saw P!nk perform for BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge as part of their month-long Live Lounge programme.

Performing a powerful rendition of Sam Smith’s 2014 number one hit – Stay With Me, P!nk showed how she can make any song her own. Watch it again below:


She also performed a stripped down version of What About Us, her latest single, which recently became her 19th top ten hit on the UK Singles Chart.


P!nk's highly anticipated seventh studio album, Beautiful Trauma, is available for pre-order now and set for release on October 13th.

While P!nk co-wrote all 13 tracks on the album, she worked with a variety of songwriters and producers including Steve Mac, Johnny McDaid, Max Martin, Shellback, Jack Antonoff, Julia Michaels, Greg Kurstin, busbee and so many more.

Beautiful Trauma Track List
01 Beautiful Trauma
02 Revenge
03 Whatever You Want
04 What About Us
05 But We Lost It
06 Barbies
07 Where We Go
08 For Now
09 Secrets
10 Better Life
11 I Am Here
12 Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken
13 You Get My Love