Back to All Events

Curtis Stigers - UK & Europe 2018


Curtis_2560x1200.jpg

Thursday 12th July 2018 - Wigan International Jazz Festival, Wigan

with the Ronnie Scott's Jazz Orchestra


Friday 13 July 2018 - Town Hall, Birmingham

with the Ronnie Scott's Jazz Orchestra


Saturday 14 July 2018 - Henley Festival, Henley

with the Ronnie Scott's Jazz Orchestra


Sunday 15 July 2018 - Palladium, London

with the Ronnie Scott's Jazz Orchestra


Wednesday 18 July 2018 - Assembly Hall, Edinburgh


Thursday 19 July 2018 - Edinburgh Jazz & Blues Festival, Edinburgh

Special duo concert with guitarist Martin Taylor


Sunday 22 July 2018 - Jazz Orchestra, Amsterdam 


Friday 27 July 2018 - Festival da Jazz, St Moritz


Sunday 29 July 2018 - Heineken Jazzaldia, San Sebastian


Saturday 27th October 2018 - Rye Jazz Festival, Tonbridge


Sunday 28th October 2018 - RNCM Theatre, Manchester


Thursday 1st November 2018 - Concorde Club, Eastleigh


Saturday 3rd November 2018 - The Stables, Wavendon


Monday 5th November 2018 - Sage, Gateshead


Earlier Event: July 6
Little Mix - Summer Hits Tour 2018
Later Event: August 28
Herbie Hancock - 2018