Back to All Events

Little Mix - Summer Hits Tour 2018


LittleMix_2560x1200.jpg

Friday 6 July 2018 - The 1st Central County Ground, Hove


Saturday 7 July 2018 - Liberty Stadium, Swansea


Sunday 8 July 2018 - Weston Homes Community Stadium, Colchester


Thursday 12 July 2018 - County Ground, Northampton


Friday 13 July 2018 - Craven Park, Hull


Saturday 14 July 2018 - Macron Stadium, Bolton


Sunday 15 July 2018 - John Smiths Stadium, Huddersfield


Thursday 19 July 2018 - The 3aaa County Ground, Derby


Friday 20 July 2018 - Lincolnshire Showground, Lincoln


Saturday 21 July 2018 - Earlham Park, Norwich


Sunday 22 July 2018 - Kent Showground, Maidstone


Thursday 26 July 2018 - Gateshead Stadium, Northumberland


Friday 27 July 2018 - Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk


Saturday 28 July 2018 - AECC, Aberdeen


Sunday 29 July 2018 - Bught Park, Inverness